Tags

, , ,

I not really know what my bro has been doing to my computer? Just one thing is coming that my admin password protected. And whenever for opening my pc requests password. I din’t wanna do this. How can I unlock that password? My pc is windows XP.

The primary suggestion would be to ask what the administrator password is (unless you know), then log into your Windows XP, then remove the administrator password as follows:
1. Visit Start button -> Control Panel -> User Accounts.
2. Select your administrator account, after which click Remove my password link.
3. Enter your administrator password and click on Remove password button.
1
Currently the password on your administrator account is removed. No password will likely be necessary to access your laptop or computer. If not, you can enable auto login to allow your pc sign in automatically.

1. Type Control Userpasswords2 while in the Run box, and click on OK to open the User Accounts window.
2. Select your admin account, and uncheck your box ahead of Users must enter a user name and password to make use of this computer, and click OK.
3. Type your administrator password and then click Ok. Now auto login is enabled.
2
If neither you nor your brother can remember the administrator password, my advice is to unlock Widows XP password using Windows Password Unlocker. This Windows password recovery tool means that you can reset any forgotten password for Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2000 in 3 simple steps.
3

Step 1. Install Windows Password Unlocker in almost any PC.
Step 2. Burn a boot Windows password reset disk with CD/DVD or USB drive.
Step 3. Reset forgotten Widnows XP administrator password when using the boot disk.